Name Title College Phone Email
Scott R. Johnson Director, Community and Contract Education Cabrillo College  831-477-5663 scott.johnson@cabrillo.edu
Christine Bennett Interim Project Manager Chabot-Las Positas Community College District 925-249-9372 cbenent@clpccd.org
Stephanie Chenard Director, Contract Education and Extension Program City College of San Francisco 415-267-6560 schenard@ccsf.edu
Kit Dai Associate Dean, Contract and Continuing Education City College of San Francisco 415-267-6545 kdai@ccsf.edu
Eva Jennings Dean of CTE, Workforce and Contract Education College of Alameda 510-748-2318 ejennings@peralta.edu
Kelly Schelin Director of Economic and Workforce Development Contra Costa College

510-410-6136

510-215-3871 x43871

kschelin@contracosta.edu
 Kimberly Schenk Dean, CTE and Economic Development Diablo Valley College 925-685-1230 kschenk@dvc.edu
Beth Arman Senior Dean, Career and Community Partnership Diablo Valley College 925-685-1230 barman@dvc.edu
Susan Sweeney Director of Community Education and Career Pathways Gavilan College 408-229-4206 ssweeney@gavilan.edu
Tania Maheu Senior Program Specialist, Contract and Community Education Gavilan College 408-229-4207 tmaheu@gavilan.edu
Dave Wahl Community and Contract Education Coordinator Los Medanos College 925-473-7416 dwahl@losmedanos.edu
 Jeffrey Pallin Dean, Business, Technology and Kinesiology Mission College 408-855-5179 jeffrey.pallin@missioncollege.edu
 Charlie Monahan  Interim Director of Economic and Workforce Development Napa Valley College 707-256-7254 cmonahan@napavalley.edu
 Binh Nguyen Executive Director Ohlone College Foundation 510-659-6441 bnguyen@ohlone.edu
 Debra Jones Director, Economic and Workforce Development Peralta CCD 510-466-7305 debrajones@peralta.edu
 Alexandra Duran Dean, Workforce and Economic Development San Jose / Evergreen CCD 408-723-6488 alexandra.duran@sjeccd.edu
Jonathan Bissell Executive Director San Mateo CCD 650-574-6179 bissellj@smccd.edu
 Jeffrey Rhoades Director, Community Education Santa Rosa Junior College 707-527-4811 jrhoades@santarosa.edu
Yvonne Reid Director of ATLAS Program Skyline College   reidy@smccd.edu
 Aaron Wilcher Director, Career and Contract Ed Skyline College 650-738-4498 wilchera@smccd.edu
 David Williams Vice President of Academic Affairs Solano Community College 707-864-7117 david.williams@solano.edu
 Mae Conroy Director of Campus and Special Programs West Valley College 408-378-0841 mae.conroy@wvm.edu
-
Name Title College Phone Email
Maura
Murabito
Dean of Career Technical
Education
Cerro Coso Community College 760-384-6123  maura.murabito@cerrocoso.edu
Jennifer
Marshall
Job Development Specialst
CTE
Cerro Coso Community College 760-384-6276 jennifer.marshall@cerrocoso.edu
Jorge
Zegarra
Director of Training Resource
Center
College of the Sequoias 559-688-3138 jorgez@cos.edu
Laurel
Garver
TRC Specialist College of the Sequoias
Tulare Center
559-688-3135 laurelg@cos.edu
Rose
Lacey
TRC Administrative Technician College of the Sequoias
Training Resource Center
559-688-3131 rosel@cos.edu
Natalie
Culver-Dockins
Dean, Workforce Development Fresno City College 559-442-8233 natalie.culver-dockins@fresnocitycollege.edu
Rozanne
Hernandez

District Dean of Workforce and 
Adult Education

State Center Community
College District
559-243-7271 rozanne.hernandez@scccd.edu
Rebecca
Boiyd
Senior Program Specialist State Center Community
College District 
559-243-7532 rebecca.boyd@scccd.edu 
David
Teasdale
Executive Director, Contract
Education
Kern Community College
District 
661-336-5011 dteasdal@kccd.edu
Elaine M. Craig

Director, Business Industry and 
Community Services

Merced College 209-386-6737 elaine.craig@mccd.edu
Autumn
Gardia

Interim Director, Business, Industry,
and Community Services 

Merced College 209-386-6737 autumn.gardia@mccd.edu
Vickie
Trask
Director of Workforce Development Modesto Junior College 

209-575-6332

209-575-6922

traskv@mjc.edu
Pedro
Mendez
Dean of CTE, Community &
Workforce Development
Modesto Junior College 

209-575-6332

209-575-6922

mendezp@mjc.edu
Salvador
Vargas
Director CTE & EWD San Joaquin Delta College 209-954-5093 svargas@deltacollege.edu
David
Castillo
Director of Special Grant Programs West Hills CCD 559-934-2166 davidcastillo2@whccd.edu
Kelly
Cooper
Vice Chancellor, Education &
Technology
West Hills CCD 559-934-2231 kellycooper@whccd.edu
Zachary Holl Executive Director, Economic Development RCCD  951-571-6480 zachary.holl@rccd.edu
 Joyce Johnson Executive Dean, CTE  Mt. San Jacinto College  951-639-5350 jajohnso@msjc.edu
 Roanne Holliman Manager, Workforce Development SBCCD  909-382-4084 rholliman@sbccd.edu

Name Title College Phone Email
Sandi Thomas Dean of Instruction - CTE / Workforce & Economic Development Barstow College 760-252-2411 sthomas@barstow.edu
 Sandra Sisco Director, Economic Development & the InTech Training Center Chaffey College,InTech Training Center

909-652-8484

951-264-0889

sandra.sisco@chaffey.edu
 Jon Fox Business Liaison Chaffey College Workforce Training Institute

909-652-8492

909-553-0071

Jon.Fox@chaffey.edu
 Karena Jimenez Grants Coordinator Chaffey College Workforce Training Institute

909-652-8490

909-643-6430

Karena.Jimenez@chaffey.edu
 Pam Hunter Executive Director, Institutional Advancement College of the Desert 760-773-2508 phunter@collegeofthedesert.edu
 Veronica Izurieta Program Manager, PACE College of the Desert 760-862-1367 veizurieta@collegeofthedesert.edu
 Melody Graveen Dean of Instruction, CTE Moreno Valley College   melody.graveen@mvc.edu
 Larry Mercadante Dean of Instruction, CTE Moreno Valley College 951-571-6188 larry.mercadante.mvc.edu 
 Deanna Krehbiel Director, Economic Development & Corporate Training SBCCD 909-382-4066 dkrehbiel@sbccd.edu
 Timothy Vasquez Manager, Workforce Development SBCCD 909-382-4069 tivasquez@sbccd.edu
 Frank Castano Director, Comm. & Contract Education Victor Valley College 760-245-4271 frank.castanos@vvc.edu

Name Title College Phone Email
Belle Gomez  Director of Community Advancement and Economic Development Cerritos College 562-860-2351 bgomez@cerritos.edu
Chermaine Harrell  Dean, Extended Learning Division Coastline College 714-241-6155 charrell5@coastline .edu
 Karen Conlisk  Contract Ed Program Coordinator  Coastline College 714-241-6355 kconlisk@coastline.edu
 Eldon R. Davidson Director, Contract Training & Community Education El Camino College 

310-225-8258

562-665-7832

edavidson@elcamino. edu
 Kim Edelmen Executive Director, Professional Development Center Glendale Community College

818-957-024

818-957-0024

kedelman@pdcgcc. com
 Jan Swinton Dn Workforce Development Glendale Community College   jswinton@glendale.edu
Christopher Whiteside Dean, Business and Career and Technical Education Goldenwest (Coast CCD)  714-895-8250 cwhiteside4@gwc.cccd.edu
 Debbie Vanschoelandt Dean of Career and Continuing Education and Integrated Design, Engineering and Automation Irvine Valley College 949-367-8310 dvanschoelandt@ivc. edu
Priscilla Lopez Dean- Adult, Non-Credit, Continuing and Community Education, Dual Enrollment LA Harbor College 310-233-4605 lopezpa@lahc.edu
 Nelly Rodriguez Associate Dean, STEM Pathways LA Harbor College 310-233-4447 rodrign@lahc.edu
 Rick Hodge CTE Dean LA Southwest 323-241-5388 hodgerl@laccd.edu
 Melissa Infusino Director, Economic & Workforce Development Long Beach City 562-938-3217 minfusino@lbcc.edu 
 Dana Friez Workforce Development Training Manager Long Beach City  562-938-3227 dfriez@LBCC.EDU 
 Annette Limon Project Manager - Contract Education Mt. San Antonio College 909-274-027  alimon14@mtsac.edu 
 Paulo Madrigal Director, Community and Contract Education Mt. San Antonio College 909-274-5234 pmadrigal@mtsac.edu 
 Tami Pearson Associate Dean, Career Education Mt. San Antonio College 909-274-4314 tpearson4@mtsac.edu 
 Raine Hambly Director, CTE at School of Continuing Ed. NOCCCD 714-808-573  rhambly@sce.edu
 Ginger Neel Director, Contract Education Orange Coast College

714-432-672 

714-743-6978

gneel@occ.cccd.edu
 Elaine Chapman Director of PCC Extension & Contract Education Pasadena City College 

626-585-7601

626-585-7608

efchapman@pasadena.edu
 Salvatrice Cummo Executive Director, Economic and Workforce Development Pasadena City College 626-585-693  scummo@pasadena. edu 
 Leslie Thompson Director of Operations, Economic & Workforce Development Pasadena City College 626-585-593  lathompson@ pasadena.edu 
 Leila Mozaffari Executive Director Rancho Santiago CCD  714-480-456  Mozaffari_leila@rsccd.edu 
 Vanessa Palomares Business Training Coordinator Rancho Santiago CCD

714-480-7480

714-480-7459

palomares_vanessa@rsccd.edu
 Israel Dominguiez Director of Economic & Workforce Development Saddleback College  949-582-4777 idominguez@saddleback.edu
 Michelle King Director, Career & Contract Ed Santa Monica College  310-434-3566 king_michelle@smc.edu 
 Sasha King Director, Business Development and Small Business Support Santa Monica college, Workforce & Economic Development Office

310-434-3566

310-902-7792

King_Sasha@smc.edu
 Elizabeth Arteaga  Interim Associate Dean of Business and CTE  Santiago Canyon College (RSCCD) 714-628-5051 Elizabeth_Arteaga@sccollege.edu
 Carl Hildebrandt  Director, Westside Extension & Contract Education  West Los Angeles College 310-287-4541 hildebc@wlac.edu

Name Title College Phone Email
Josef Preciado Interim Director, Workforce Development American River College 916-484-8365 PreciaJ@arc.losrios. edu
 Anne Marie Rafferty Director, Training & Development Butte College

530-879-4350

530-895-9018

raffertyan@butte.edu
 Prudence Ratliff Director, Workforce & Community Education College of the Redwoods 707-476-4503 pru-ratliff@redwoods.edu
 Bruce Winner Manager, Government Training Academy Los Rios CCD

916-563-3232

916-563-3230

winnerb@losrios.edu
 Richard J. Ida Associate Vice President, Economic & Workforce Development Sacramento City College 916-558-2097 rick.ida62@gmail.com
 Lorrie E. Berry Program Coordinator, Community Education and Business Training Center Shasta College

530-339-3663

530-339-3662

lberry@ShastaCollege.edu
 Eva Jimenez Associate Vice President of Economic & Workforce Development, Marketing & the Shasta College Foundation Shasta College 530-242-7565 ejimenez@shastacollege.edu
 David Gatewood Dean, Workforce & Economic Development Shasta College  530-242-7634 dgatewood@shastacollege.edu
 Angela Cordell Regional Director of Employer Engagement Shasta College 916-205-6473 acordell@Shastacollege.edu
 Staci Richardson Manager, Workforce Innovation Sierra College 916-660-7801 srichardson16@sierracollege.edu
 Tanya Hanrihan Consultant/Project Manager Sierra College 916-716-1403 thanrihan@gmail.com
 Judy Schmidt  Business Development Consultant Sierra College 916-408-4152 judithschmidt@sierracollege.edu
 Suzanne Clark Director, Noncredit, Community & Contract Education Siskiyou College

560-841-5834

530-680-0827

lclark6@siskiyous.edu

Name Title College Phone Email
Efrain SIlva  Dean, Workforce & Economic Development Imperial Valley College 760-355-6249 efrain.silva@imperial. edu
Linda Kurokawa  Director Community Services Mira Costa College 760-795-6824 lkurokawa@miracosta.edu
Nichol Roe Associate Dean, Workforce Development and Extended Studies Palomar College 760-744-1150 nroe@palomar.edu
Laurie Coskey Executive Director, Customized Training San Diego CCD 858-231-9933 lcoskey@sdccd.edu
Amertah E. Perman Dean, Career Education and Workforce Development San Diego CCD

619-388-6830

619-388-6573

aperman@sdccd.edu
Caron Lieber Manager of ETI San Diego CCD 760-415-1953 clieber@sdccd.edu
Myesha Jackson Director, Director of Continuing Education & Special Projects Southwestern College 619-216-6631 aonefaith@gmail.com

Name Title College Phone Email
Amy Romberger  Coordinator, Contract Education Allan Hancock College 805-735-3366 aromberger@hancockcollege.edu
 Larry Vernes Corporate Training Developer Antelope Valley College 661-722-6300 lveres@avc.edu
 Elayne Davis Community Services Program Representative Antelope Valley College 661-722-6300 edavis@avc.edu
 Laureano Flores Dean of Career Technical Education Antelope Valley College 661-722-6300 lflores@avc.edu
 Cathy Hart Dean, Palmdale Center and Extended Learning Antelope Valley College 661-722-6412 chart@avc.edu
 Jeffrey Forrest Vice President, Economic Development College of the Canyons 661-362-3144 jeffrey.forrest@ canyons.edu
 John Millburn Executive Director, Employee Training Institute College of the Canyons 661-362-3245 john.milburn@ canyons.edu 
 Justin Wallace Director, Business Partnerships & Workforce Engagement College of the Canyons 661-362-3788 justin.wallace@ canyons.edu
 John Cascamo Dean, Workforce & Economic Development Cuesta College 805-546-3132 john_cascamo@ cuesta.edu
 Matthew Green  Director, Community Engagement Cuesta College/San Luis Obispo CCC 805-546-3132 mgreen@cuesta.edu
 Shelly  Dixon Director, Professional Development Center Santa Barbara City College 805-683-8283 dixon@sbcc.edu
 Holly Correa Program Director Ventura County Community College District 805-652-5516 hcorrea@vcccd.edu