For general inquiries regarding our state and federal advocacy on behalf of the California Community Colleges, please email govrelations@cccco.edu.

David O'Brien, Vice Chancellor of Government Relations
dobrien@cccco.edu
(916) 323-5951

Linda Vazquez, Assistant Vice Chancellor for State and Federal Relations
lvazquez@cccco.edu
(916) 322-6888

Arman Hirose-Afshari, Government Relations analyst
ahiroseafshari@cccco.edu
(916) 327-5897

Imran Majid, Government Relations analyst 

imajid@cccco.edu
(916) 324-2363

Melissa Bardo, Government Relations analyst
mbardo@cccco.edu

Justin C. Salenik, Government Relations analyst
jsalenik@cccco.edu
(916) 324-2547

Cody Peters, Office Technician
cpeters@cccco.edu
(916) 327-5488