Voting Members

  • 8 faculty representatives appointed by the ASCCC
  • 4 academic administrator representatives appointed by CCCCIO
  • 2 student services administrator representatives appointed by CSSO Association
  • 2 Chancellor’s Office representatives: Vice Chancellor of Educational Services, Dean of Curriculum and Instruction
  • 1 curriculum specialist appointed by CCC Classified Senate (4CS) 
  • 1 Student Senate representative

Resource Members

  • 1 ACCE representative
  • 1 CCCAOE CTE Administrator
  • 1 Chancellor’s Office Legal Counsel staff (attends as needed)

Additional Chancellor’s Office staff may attend 5C meetings at the discretion of the Vice Chancellor of Educational Services and/or Dean of Curriculum and Instruction.