Chancellor's Office
Daisy Gonzales, Ph.D.
Chancellor

Lizette Navarette, Ph.D.
Executive Vice Chancellor (Chair)

Christina N. Castro
Liaison for Consultation Council
1102 Q Street
Sacramento, CA 95811
(916) 323-5889
ccastro@CCCCO.edu

ACBO Representative
Aaron Brown, ACBO President
Vice Chancellor, Business and Financial Services
Riverside CCD
3801 Market Street
Riverside, CA 92501
(951) 222-8789
Aaron.Brown@rccd.edu

Assistant: Gloria Aguilar
(951) 222-8770
Gloria.Aguilar@rccd.edu

ACCCA Representative
Wyman M. Fong, ACCCA Past President
Vice Chancellor, Human Resources
Chabot-Las Positas CCD
7600 Dublin Blvd., 3rd Floor
Dublin, CA  94568
(925) 485-5261
wfong@clpccd.org

Assistant: Mary Armanuse
(925) 485-5292
marmanuse@clpccd.org

ACHRO/EEO Representative
Julianna Mosier, ACHRO/EEO Past President
Vice Chancellor, Human Resources
State Center CCD
1171 Fulton Street
Fresno, CA 93721
(559) 243-7131
julianna.mosier@scccd.edu

Assistant: Lauren Lowe
(559) 243-7132
lauren.lowe@scccd.edu

ASCCC Representatives
Virginia "Ginni" May, ASCCC President
1 Capitol Mall, Suite 230
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 558-2233
Fax: (916) 323-9867
mayv@scc.losrios.edu

Cheryl Aschenbach, ASCCC Vice President
1 Capitol Mall, Suite 230
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 445-4753
Fax: (916) 323-9867
caschenbach@lassencollege.edu

CCA/CTA Representative
Eric Kaljumägi, CCA President
California Teachers Association
4100 Truxel Road
Sacramento, CA 95834
(916) 288-4971
president.cca4us@gmail.com

Assistant: Shelbie Cassella
scassella@cta.org

CCC/CFT Representative
Jim Mahler, CCC President
Community College Council CFT
3737 Camino del Rio, Ste. 410
San Diego, CA 92108
(619) 640-1155
Fax: (619) 640-1154
aftjim@mac.com

CCCAOE Representative
Robert Cabral, CCCAOE President
Dean of Student Learning, Physical Sciences & Career Education
Moorpark College
7075 Campus Rd
Moorpark, CA 93021
(805) 553-4138
RCabral@vcccd.edu

Assistant: Rebecca Stroud
(805) 553-4862
Rebecca_Stroud1@vcccd.edu

CCCCIO Representative
Tram Vo-Kumamoto, CCCCIO President
Vice President, Instruction
Saddleback College
28000 Marguerite Pkwy
Mission Viejo, CA 92693
(949) 582-4795
tvokumamoto@saddleback.edu

Assistant: Trish Fain
(949) 582-4795
tfain@saddleback.edu

 

CCCI Representative
Jeffrey Michels, CCCI President
United Faculty of Contra Costa CCD
321 Golf Club Rd, FO-121
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
(925) 330-2125
Fax: (925) 680-7283
jmichels@contracosta.edu

Howard Stahl, Vice President
Santa Monica College Faculty Association
1900 Pico Blvd
Santa Monica, CA 90405
(310) 434-8015
howard.stahl@gmail.com

CCCT Representative
Marisa Perez, CCCT President
Cerritos CCD
11110 Alondra Blvd
Norwalk, CA 90650
(323) 359-6839
mkperez@cerritos.edu

Assistant: Andrea Wittig
awittig@Cerritos.edu

CCE/CFT Representative
Pamela Ford, Program Coordinator/AVCFCE President
Antelope Valley College
3041 West Avenue K
Lancaster, CA 93536
(661) 722-6300 Ext. 6266
pford30prez@gmail.com

Assistant: Suzanne Olson, AVCFCE Vice President
(661) 722-6300 Ext. 6046
solson@avc.edu

CCLC Representative (Trustees)
Dr. Larry Galizio, CCLC President and CEO
2017 O Street
Sacramento, CA 95811
(916) 245-5032
Fax: (916) 444-2954
galizio@ccleague.org

CEOCCC Representative
Dr. Jose Fierro, CEOCCC President
Cerritos CCD
11110 Alondra Blvd
Norwalk, CA 90650
(562) 860-2451 x2204
jfierro@Cerritos.edu

Assistant: Andrea Wittig
(562) 860-2451 x2202
awittig@Cerritos.edu

CSEA Representative
Manuel Payan
5372 Feather River Drive
Stockton, CA 95219
(209) 986-0483
m_s_payan71@yahoo.com

CSSO Representative
Dr. Kaneesha Tarrant, CSSO President
Vice President, Student Services
Norco College
2001 Third Street
Norco, CA 92860
(951) 739-7879
Kaneesha.Tarrant@norcocollege.edu

Assistant: Monica Esparza
(951) 739-7878
monica.esparza@norcocollege.edu

FACCC Representative
Wendy Brill-Wynkoop, FACCC President
College of the Canyons
26455 Rockwell Canyon Road
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
(661) 362-3318
wendy.brill@canyons.edu

SSCCC Representatives
Clemaus Tervalon, SSCCC President
College of Alameda (student)
(510) 305-9469
Zachariah Wooden, SSCCC Vice President of Legislative Affairs
San Joaquin Delta College (student)
(209) 259-0988
Student Senate for California Community Colleges
1102 Q Street, 6th Floor
Sacramento, CA 95811
president@ssccc.org
vpla@ssccc.org