• Chancellors Office

    Sonya Christian, PhD
    Chancellor

    Daisy Gonzales, PhD
    Deputy Chancellor (Chair)

    Liaison: Christina N. Castro
    Executive Office
    1102 Q Street
    Sacramento, CA 95811
    916.323.5889
    CCastro@CCCCO.edu

  • Association of Chief Business Officers (ACBO) Representative

    Aaron Brown, ACBO President
    Vice Chancellor, Business and Financial Services
    Riverside CCD
    3801 Market St.
    Riverside, CA 92501
    951.222.8789
    Aaron.Brown@rccd.edu
  • Association of California Community College Administrators (ACCCA) Representative

    Eric Ramones, ACCCA Past President
    Associate Vice Chancellor, Human Resources
    West Valley-Mission CCD
    14000 Fruitvale Ave.
    Saratoga, CA 95070
    408.741.2060

    Assistant: Monica Garcia
    408.741.2131
    monica.garcia@wvm.edu

  • Association of Chief Human Resources Officers/Equal Employment Officers (ACHRO/EEO) Representative

    Julianna Mosier, ACHRO/EEO Past President
    Vice Chancellor, Human Resources
    State Center CCD
    1171 Fulton St
    Fresno, CA 93721
    559.243.7131
    julianna.mosier@scccd.edu

    Assistant: Lauren Lowe
    559.243.7131
    lauren.lowe@scccd.edu

  • Academic Senate for California Community Colleges (ASCCC) Representatives

    Cheryl Aschenbach, ASCCC President
    One Capitol Mall, Suite 230
    Sacramento, CA 95814
    916.445.4753
    916.558.2233
    916.323.9867 Fax
    caschenbach@lassencollege.edu

    LaTonya Parker, ASCCC Vice President
    Counselor/Guidance Professor
    Riverside CCD
    Moreno Valley College
    16130 Lasselle St.
    Moreno Valley, CA 92551
    951.571.6132
    LaTonya.Parker@mvc.edu

  • Community College Association/California Teachers Association (CCA/CTA) Representative

    Eric Kaljumägi, CCA President
    California Teachers Association
    4100 Truxel Rd
    Sacramento, CA 95834
    916.288.4971
    president.cca4us@gmail.com

    Assistant: Shelbie Cassella
    scassella@cta.org

  • Community College Council/California Federation of Teachers (CCC/CFT) Representative

    Jim Mahler, CCC President
    Community College Council CFT
    3737 Camino del Rio, Ste. 410
    San Diego, CA 92108
    619.640.1155
    619.640.1154 Fax
    aftjim@mac.com
  • California Community College Association for Occupational Education (CCCAOE) Representative

    Robert Cabral, CCCAOE President
    Dean, Student Learning, Physical Sciences & Career Education
    Moorpark College
    7075 Campus Rd
    Moorpark, CA 93021
    805.553.4138
    RCabral@vcccd.edu

    Assistant: Rebecca Stroud
    805.553.4862
    Rebecca_Stroud1@vcccd.edu

  • California Community Colleges Chief Instructional Officers (CCCCIO) Representative

    Kuni Hay, CCCCIO President
    Vice President, Instruction and ALO
    Berkeley City College
    2050 Center St
    Berkeley, CA 94704
    510.981.2933
    510.841.7333 Fax
    khay@peralta.edu

    Assistant: Angel Kim
    510.981.2861
    yeakyungkim@peralta.edu

  • California Community College Independents (CCCI) Representatives

    K. Frindell Teuscher, CCCI President
    Santa Rosa Junior College
    1501 Mendocino Ave
    Santa Rosa, CA 95401
    707.293.3347
    kfrindell@santarosa.edu

    Howard Stahl, Vice President
    Santa Monica College Faculty Association
    1900 Pico Blvd
    Santa Monica, CA 90405
    310.434.8015
    howard.stahl@gmail.com

  • California Community College Trustees (CCCT) Representative

    Andra Hoffman, CCCT Immediate Past President
    Los Angeles CCD
    770 Wilshire Blvd
    Los Angeles, CA 90017
    213.891.2044
    ahoffman@email.laccd.edu

    Assistant: Lupe Orozco
    213.891.2044
    Orozcogm@email.laccd.edu

  • Council of Classified Employees/California Federation of Teachers (CCE/CFT) Representative

    Pamela Ford, Program Coordinator/AVCFCE President
    Antelope Valley College
    3041 West Ave K
    Lancaster, CA 93536
    661.722.6300 Ext. 6266
    pford30prez@gmail.com

    Assistant: Suzanne Olson, AVCFCE Vice President
    661.722.6300 Ext. 6046
    solson@avc.edu

  • Community College League of California (CCLC) Representative (Trustees)

    Larry Galizio, CCLC President and CEO
    2017 O St
    Sacramento, CA 95811
    916.245.5032
    916.444.2954 Fax
    galizio@ccleague.org
  • Chief Executive Officers of the California Community Colleges (CEOCCC) Representative

    Julianna Barnes, CEOCCC President
    Chancellor
    South Orange County CCD
    28000 Marguerite Pkwy
    Mission Viejo, CA 92692
    949.582.4840
    jbarnes@socccd.edu

    Assistant: Grace Garcia
    949.582.4840
    ggarcia@socccd.edu

  • California School Employees Association (CSEA) Representative

    Manuel Payan
    5372 Feather River Dr
    Stockton, CA 95219
    209.986.0483
    m_s_payan71@yahoo.com
  • Chief Student Services Officers (CSSO) Representative

    Christopher Sweeten, CSSO Association President
    Vice President, Student Services
    Santiago Canyon College
    8045 E. Chapman Ave.
    Orange, CA 92869
    714.628.4886
    Sweeten_Christopher@sccollege.edu

    Assistant: Janette Martinez
    714.628.4884
    Martinez_Janette@sccollege.edu

  • Faculty Association of the California Community Colleges (FACCC) Representative

    Wendy Brill-Wynkoop, FACCC President
    College of the Canyons
    26455 Rockwell Canyon Rd
    Santa Clarita, CA 91355
    661.362.3318
    wendy.brill@canyons.edu
  • Student Senate for California Community Colleges (SSCCC) Representatives

    Cassandra Flandre-Nguyen, SSCCC President
    Orange Coast College (student)
    president@ssccc.org

    Chanelle Win, SSCCC Vice President of Legislative Affairs
    Diablo Valley College (student)
    vpla@ssccc.org