Chancellor's Office
Dr. Daisy Gonzales
Deputy Chancellor

Christina N. Castro
Liaison for Consultation Council
1102 Q Street
Sacramento, CA 95811
(916) 323-5889
ccastro@CCCCO.edu

ASCCC Representatives
Dolores Davison, ASCCC President
1 Capitol Mall, Suite 340
Sacramento, CA 95814
(408) 230-7730
Fax: (916) 323-9867
davisondolores@foothill.edu

Virginia "Ginni" May, ASCCC Vice President
1 Capitol Mall, Suite 230
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 558-2233
Fax: (916) 323-9867
mayv@scc.losrios.edu

ACBO Representative
Morris Rodrigue, ACBO President
Vice President, Administrative Services
Mt. San Antonio College
1100 N. Grand Ave
Walnut, CA 91789
(909) 274-4230
mrodrigue@mtsac.edu

Assistant: Yadira Santiago
(909) 274-5502
ysantiago2@mtsac.edu

ACCCA Representative
Dr. Douglas B. Houston, ACCCA Past President
Chancellor
Yuba Community College District
425 Plumas Blvd., 2nd Floor
Yuba City, CA 95991
(530) 741-6971
dhouston@yccd.edu

Assistant: Cathy Richter
(530) 741-6971
crichter@yccd.edu

ACHRO/EEO Representative
Dr. Diane Fiero, ACHRO/EEO Past President
Acting Deputy Chancellor and Asst. Superintendent/Vice President, Human Resources
Santa Clarita CCD
26455 Rockwell Canyon Road
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
(661) 362-3424
Diane.Fiero@canyons.edu

Assistant: Sherilyn Plevack
(661) 362-3423
Sherilyn.plevack@canyons.edu

CCA/CTA Representative
Eric Kaljumägi, CCA President
California Teachers Association
4100 Truxel Rd
Sacramento, CA 95834
(916) 288-4971
president.cca4us@gmail.com

Assistant: Bonita Lovell
(916) 288-4921
BLovell@cta.org

CCCAOE Representative
Eva Jimenez, CCCAOE President
Vice President, Economic and Workforce Development/Executive Director Foundation
Shasta College
11555 Old Oregon Trail
Redding, CA 96003
(530) 242-7565
EJimenez@ShastaCollege.edu

Assistant: Isabella Greenleaf
(530) 242-7512
igreenleaf@shastacollege.edu

CCCCIO Representative
Dr. Jennifer Vega La Serna, CCCCIO President
Vice President, Academic Services
College of the Sequoias
915 S. Mooney Blvd
Visalia, CA 93277
(559) 730.3823
jenniferl@cos.edu

Assistant: Khantee See
(559) 737-6166
khantees@cos.edu

 

CSSO Representative
Dr. Zav Dadabhoy, CSSO President
Vice President, Student Affairs
Bakersfield College
1801 Panorama Drive
Bakersfield, CA 93305
(661) 395-4204
zav.dadabhoy@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Assistant: June Charles
(661) 395-4204
jcharles@bakersfieldcollege.edu

CCCI Representative
Jeffrey Michels, CCCI President
United Faculty of Contra Costa CCD
321 Golf Club Rd, FO-121
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
(925) 330-2125
Fax: (925) 680-7283
jmichels@contracosta.edu

Howard Stahl, Vice President
Santa Monica College Faculty Association
1900 Pico Blvd
Santa Monica, CA 90405
(310) 434-8015
howard.stahl@gmail.com

CCLC Representative (Trustees)
Larry Galizio, CCLC President and CEO
2017 O Street
Sacramento, CA 95811
(916) 245.5032
Fax: (916) 444-2954
galizio@ccleague.org

CEOCCC Representative
Pamela T. Luster, CEOCCC President
President
San Diego Mesa College
7250 Mesa College Drive, A-104
San Diego, CA 92111
(619) 388-2721
pluster@sdccd.edu

Assistant: Sara Beth Cain
(619) 388-2721
scain@sdccd.edu

CCCT Representative
Adrienne Grey, CCCT President
West Valley-Mission CCD
14000 Fruitvale Avenue
Saratoga, CA 95070
(408) 219-4896
Adrienne4WVMCCD@comcast.net

Assistant: Brenda Rogers
(408) 741-2011
Brenda.BrownRogers@wvm.edu

CCC/CFT Representative
Jim Mahler, CCC President
Community College Council CFT
3737 Camino del Rio, Ste. 410
San Diego, CA 92108
(619) 640-1155
Fax: (619) 640-1154
aftjim@mac.com

CCE Representative
Luukia Smith, Secretary-Treasurer
2550 North Hollywood Way
Burbank, CA 91505
(818) 843-8226
Cell: (310) 749-6046
lsmith@cft.org

Assistant: Rebecca Perez
(818) 843-8226
rperez@cft.org

CSEA Representative
Manuel Payan
5372 Feather River Drive
Stockton, CA 95219
(209) 986-0483
m_s_payan71@yahoo.com

FACCC Representative
Dr. Debbie Klein, FACCC President
Gavilan College
5055 Santa Teresa Blvd
Gilroy, CA 95020
(831) 295-4557
debbieklein11@gmail.com

SSCCC Representatives
Stephen Kodur, SSCCC President
(559) 977-4044
Andrew Nickens, SSCCC Vice President of Legislative Affairs
(916) 990-2846
Student Senate for California Community Colleges
1102 Q Street, 6th Floor
Sacramento, CA 95811
president@studentsenateccc.org
vpla@studentsenateccc.org