Chancellor's Office
Sonya Christian, Ph.D.
Chancellor

Daisy Gonzales, Ph.D.
Deputy Chancellor (Chair)

Liaison: Christina N. Castro
Executive Office
1102 Q St
Sacramento, CA 95811
(916) 323-5889
CCastro@CCCCO.edu

ACBO Representative
Aaron Brown, ACBO President
Vice Chancellor, Business and Financial Services
Riverside CCD
3801 Market St
Riverside, CA 92501
(951) 222-8789
Aaron.Brown@rccd.edu

Assistant: Gloria Aguilar
(951) 222-8770
Gloria.Aguilar@rccd.edu

ACCCA Representative
Eric Ramones, ACCCA Past President
Associate Vice Chancellor, Human Resources
West Valley-Mission CCD
14000 Fruitvale Ave
Saratoga, CA 95070
(408) 741-2060
eric.ramones@wvm.edu

Assistant: Monica Garcia
(408) 741-2131
monica.garcia@wvm.edu

ACHRO/EEO Representative
Julianna Mosier, ACHRO/EEO Past President
Vice Chancellor, Human Resources
State Center CCD
1171 Fulton St
Fresno, CA 93721
(559) 243-7131
julianna.mosier@scccd.edu

Assistant: Lauren Lowe
(559) 243-7132
lauren.lowe@scccd.edu

ASCCC Representatives
Cheryl Aschenbach, ASCCC President
1 Capitol Mall, Suite 230
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 445-4753916) 558-2233
Fax: (916) 323-9867
caschenbach@lassencollege.edu

Manuel J. Vélez, ASCCC Vice President
San Diego Mesa College
7250 Mesa College Dr
San Diego, CA92110
(619) 388-2375
mvelez@sdccd.edu

CCA/CTA Representative
Eric Kaljumägi, CCA President
California Teachers Association
4100 Truxel Rd
Sacramento, CA 95834
(916) 288-4971
president.cca4us@gmail.com

Assistant: Shelbie Cassella
scassella@cta.org

CCC/CFT Representative
Jim Mahler, CCC President
Community College Council CFT
3737 Camino del Rio, Ste. 410
San Diego, CA 92108
(619) 640-1155
Fax: (619) 640-1154
aftjim@mac.com

CCCAOE Representative
Robert Cabral, CCCAOE President
Dean, Student Learning, Physical Sciences & Career Education
Moorpark College
7075 Campus Rd
Moorpark, CA 93021
(805) 553-4138
RCabral@vcccd.edu

Assistant: Rebecca Stroud
(805) 553-4862
Rebecca_Stroud1@vcccd.edu

CCCCIO Representative
Kuni Hay, CCCCIO President
Vice President, Instruction and ALO
Berkeley City College
2050 Center St
Berkeley, CA 94704
(510) 981-2933
Fax: (510) 841-7333
khay@peralta.edu

Assistant: Angel Kim
(510) 981-2861
yeakyungkim@peralta.edu

CCCI Representative
K. Frindell Teuscher, CCCI President
Santa Rosa Junior College
1501 Mendocino Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
(707) 293-3347
kfrindell@santarosa.edu

Howard Stahl, Vice President
Santa Monica College Faculty Association
1900 Pico Blvd
Santa Monica, CA 90405
(310) 434-8015
howard.stahl@gmail.com

CCCT Representative
Andra Hoffman, CCCT President
Los Angeles CCD
770 Wilshire Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90017
(213) 891-2044
ahoffman@email.laccd.edu

Assistant: Lupe Orozco
(213) 891-2044
Orozcogm@email.laccd.edu

CCE/CFT Representative
Pamela Ford, Program Coordinator/AVCFCE President
Antelope Valley College
3041 West Ave K
Lancaster, CA 93536
(661) 722-6300 Ext. 6266
pford30prez@gmail.com

Assistant: Suzanne Olson, AVCFCE Vice President
(661) 722-6300 Ext. 6046
solson@avc.edu

CCLC Representative (Trustees)
Dr. Larry Galizio, CCLC President and CEO
2017 O St
Sacramento, CA 95811
(916) 245-5032
Fax: (916) 444-2954
galizio@ccleague.org

CEOCCC Representative
Dr. Julianna Barnes, CEOCCC President
Chancellor
South Orange County CCD
28000 Marguerite Pkwy
Mission Viejo, CA 92692
(949) 582-4840
jbarnes@socccd.edu

Assistant: Grace Garcia
(949) 582-4840
ggarcia@socccd.edu

CSEA Representative
Manuel Payan
5372 Feather River Dr
Stockton, CA 95219
(209) 986-0483
m_s_payan71@yahoo.com

CSSO Representative
Dr. Manuel Alejandro Pérez, CSSO President
Vice President, Student Services
Cañada 
College
Building 8, Room 209
4200 Farm Hill Blvd
Redwood City, CA 94061
(650) 306-3236
perezma@smccd.edu

Assistant: Debbie Joy
(650) 306-3318
joyd@smccd.edu

FACCC Representative
Wendy Brill-Wynkoop, FACCC President
College of the Canyons
26455 Rockwell Canyon Rd
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
(661) 362-3318
wendy.brill@canyons.edu

SSCCC Representatives
Cassandra Flandre-Nguyen, SSCCC President
Orange Coast College (student)
president@ssccc.org

Chanelle Win, SSCCC Vice President of Legislative Affairs
Diablo Valley College (student)
vpla@ssccc.org