Chancellor's Office
Dr. Daisy Gonzales
Deputy Chancellor

Christina N. Castro
Liaison for Consultation Council
1102 Q Street
Sacramento, CA 95811
(916) 323-5889
ccastro@CCCCO.edu

ASCCC Representatives
Dolores Davison, ASCCC President
1 Capitol Mall, Suite 230
Sacramento, CA 95814
(408) 230-7730
Fax: (916) 323-9867
davisondolores@foothill.edu

Virginia "Ginni" May, ASCCC Vice President
1 Capitol Mall, Suite 230
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 558-2233
Fax: (916) 323-9867
mayv@scc.losrios.edu

ACBO Representative
Morris Rodrigue, ACBO President
Vice President, Administrative Services
Mt. San Antonio College
1100 N. Grand Ave
Walnut, CA 91789
(909) 274-4230
mrodrigue@mtsac.edu

Assistant: Yadira Santiago
(909) 274-5502
ysantiago2@mtsac.edu

ACCCA Representative
Dr. Bonnie Ann Dowd, ACCCA Past President
Executive Vice Chancellor, Business & Technology Services
San Diego CCD
3375 Camino del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108
(619) 388-6975
bdowd@sdccd.edu

Assistant: John "Jamey" Murphy
(619) 388-6075
jmurphy@sdccd.edu

ACHRO/EEO Representative
Dr. Diane Fiero, ACHRO/EEO Past President
Acting Deputy Chancellor and Asst. Superintendent/Vice President, Human Resources
Santa Clarita CCD
26455 Rockwell Canyon Road
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
(661) 362-3424
Diane.Fiero@canyons.edu

Assistant: Sherilyn Plevack
(661) 362-3423
Sherilyn.plevack@canyons.edu

CCA/CTA Representative
Eric Kaljumägi, CCA President
California Teachers Association
4100 Truxel Rd
Sacramento, CA 95834
(916) 288-4971
president.cca4us@gmail.com

Assistant: Bonita Lovell
(916) 288-4921
BLovell@cta.org

CCCAOE Representative
Tina Recalde, CCCAOE President
Dean, Health Sciences and Public Service
San Diego Mesa College
7250 Mesa College Drive
San Diego, CA 92111
(619) 388-2789
trecalde@sdccd.edu

Assistant: Alison Mona
(619) 388-2789
amona@sdccd.edu

CCCCIO Representative
Dr. Don Miller, CCCCIO President Elect
Vice President, Academic Services
Rio Hondo College
3600 Workman Mill Road
Whittier, CA 90601
(562) 908-3402
DMiller@riohondo.edu

Assistant: Markelle Stansell
(562) 463-7267
mstansell@riohondo.edu

 

CSSO Representative
Dr. Lataria Hall, CSSO President
Vice President, Student Services
Fresno City College
1101 E. University Ave
Fresno, CA 93741
(559) 443-8558
lataria.hall@fresnocitycollege.edu

Assistant: Keelin McCabe
(559) 443-8558
keelin.mccabe@fresnocitycollege.edu

CCCI Representative
Jeffrey Michels, CCCI President
United Faculty of Contra Costa CCD
321 Golf Club Rd, FO-121
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
(925) 330-2125
Fax: (925) 680-7283
jmichels@contracosta.edu

Howard Stahl, Vice President
Santa Monica College Faculty Association
1900 Pico Blvd
Santa Monica, CA 90405
(310) 434-8015
howard.stahl@gmail.com

CCLC Representative (Trustees)
Larry Galizio, CCLC President and CEO
2017 O Street
Sacramento, CA 95811
(916) 245.5032
Fax: (916) 444-2954
galizio@ccleague.org

CEOCCC Representative
Dr. Byron Clift Breland, CEOCCC President
Chancellor
San Jose-Evergreen CCD
40 S. Market Street
San Jose, CA 95113
(408) 270-6402
Byron.Breland@sjcc.edu

Assistant: Sherri Brusseau
(408) 270-6409
sherri.brusseau@sjeccd.edu

CCCT Representative
Kenneth A. Brown, CCCT President
El Camino CCD
16007 Crenshaw Blvd
Torrance, CA 90506
(213) 293-5362
kbrown@elcamino.edu

Assistant: Rose Mahowald
(310) 660-3111
rmahowald@elcamino.edu

CCC/CFT Representative
Jim Mahler, CCC President
Community College Council CFT
3737 Camino del Rio, Ste. 410
San Diego, CA 92108
(619) 640-1155
Fax: (619) 640-1154
aftjim@mac.com

CCE/CFT Representative
Pamela Ford, Program Coordinator/AVCFCE President
Antelope Valley College
3041 West Avenue K
Lancaster, CA 93536
(661) 722-6300 Ext. 6266
pford30prez@gmail.com

Assistant: Suzanne Olson, AVCFCE Vice President
(661) 722-6300 Ext. 6046
solson@avc.edu

CSEA Representative
Manuel Payan
5372 Feather River Drive
Stockton, CA 95219
(209) 986-0483
m_s_payan71@yahoo.com

FACCC Representative
Wendy Brill-Wynkoop, FACCC President
College of the Canyons
26455 Rockwell Canyon Road
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
(661) 362-3318
wendy.brill@canyons.edu

SSCCC Representatives
Gerardo Chavez, SSCCC President
Riverside City College (student)
(714) 818-8313
Jasmine Prasad, SSCCC Vice President of Legislative Affairs
Folsom Lake College (student)
(916) 297-5273
Student Senate for California Community Colleges
1102 Q Street, 6th Floor
Sacramento, CA 95811
president@ssccc.org
vpla@ssccc.org