Members

Chancellor's Office
Dr. Daisy Gonzales
Deputy Chancellor

Christina N. Castro
Liaison for Consultation Council
1102 Q Street
Sacramento, CA 95811
(916) 323-5889
ccastro@CCCCO.edu

Academic Senate Representatives
John Stanskas, ASCCC President
1 Capitol Mall, Suite 340
Sacramento, CA 95814
(909) 384-8268
Fax: (916) 323-9867
jstanskas@valleycollege.edu

Dolores Davison, ASCCC Vice President
1 Capitol Mall, Suite 340
Sacramento, CA 95814
(408) 230-7730
Fax: (916) 323-9867
davisondolores@foothill.edu

ACBO Representative
Ann-Marie Gabel
Vice Chancellor, Business Services
South Orange County CCD
28000 Marguerite Parkway
Mission Viejo, CA 92692
(949) 582-4664
Fax: (949) 347-2472
AGabel@socccd.edu

Assistant: Sandi Sembiazza
(949) 582-4463
ssembiazza@socccd.edu

ACCCA Representative
Omid Pourzanjani
Superintendent President
San Joaquin Delta College
5151 Pacific Ave
Stockton, CA 95207
(209) 954-5018
omid@deltacollege.edu

ACHRO/EEO Representative
Dr. Cindy Vyskocil
Vice Chancellor, Human Resources
South Orange County CCD
28000 Marguerite Pkwy
Mission Viejo, CA 92692
(949) 582-4699
Fax: (949) 364-2205
cvyskocil@socccd.edu

Assistant: Debra Garcia
(949) 582-4699
dgarcia114@socccd.edu

CCA/CTA Representative
Eric Kaljumägi, CCA President
California Teachers Association
4100 Truxel Rd
Sacramento, CA 95834
(916) 288-4971
president.cca4us@gmail.com

Assistant: Bonita Lovell
(916) 288-4921
BLovell@cta.org

CCCAOE Representative
John A. Jaramillo, CCCAOE President
Dean, Economic and Workforce Development & Business Science
Saddleback College
28000 Marguerite Pkwy
Mission Viejo, CA 92692
(949) 582-4311
jjaramillo@saddleback.edu

Assistant: Linda Hall
(949) 582-4203
lhall7@saddleback.edu

Assistant: Mira Manchik
(949) 582-4303
mmanchik@saddleback.edu

CCCCIO Representative
Leandra Powell Martin, Ed.D.
Vice President of Instruction
Chief Accreditation Officer
Mission College
3000 Mission College Blvd. MS #11
Santa Clara, CA 95054
(408) 855.5182
leandra.martin@missioncollege.edu

Assistant: Patty Egusa
(408) 855-5180
patty.egusa@missioncollege.edu

CSSO Representative
Dr. Cynthia Olivo, CSSO President
Vice President, Student Services
Pasadena City College
1570 E. Colorado Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91106
(626) 585-7074
cdolivo@pasadena.edu

Assistant: Kathy Barnes
(626) 585-7072
kabarbes@pasadena.edu

CCCI Representative
Jeffrey Michels, CCCI President
United Faculty of Contra Costa CCD
321 Golf Club Rd, FO-121
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
(925) 330-2125
Fax: (925) 680-7283
jmichels@contracosta.edu

Howard Stahl, Vice President
Santa Monica College Faculty Association
1900 Pico Blvd
Santa Monica, CA 90405
(310) 434-8015
howard.stahl@gmail.com

CCLC Representative (Trustees)
Larry Galizio, CCLC President/CEO
2017 O Street
Sacramento, CA 95811
(916) 245.5032
Fax: (916) 444-2954
galizio@ccleague.org

CEOCCC Representative
Joe Wyse, CEOCCC President
Superintendent/President
Shasta College
PO Box 496006
Redding, CA 96049
jwyse@shastacollege.edu

Assistant: Andree Blanchier
(530) 242-7511
ablanchier@shastacollege.edu

CCCT Representative
Linda Wah, CCCT President
Pasadena City College
1570 E Colorado Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91106
(626) 799-5332
lswah@pasadena.edu

Assistant: Mary Thompson
(626) 585-7202
mhthompson@pasadena.edu

CCC/CFT Representative
Jim Mahler, President
Community College Council CFT
3737 Camino del Rio, Ste. 410
San Diego, CA 92108
(619) 640-1155
Fax: (619) 640-1154
aftjim@mac.com

CCE Representative
Thomas Hamilton, President
Long Beach Council of Classified Employees
4421 East Village Rd
Long Beach, CA 90808
(562) 938-3138
Cell:(562) 822-7144
thamilton@lbcc.edu

CSEA Representative
Manuel Payan
5372 Feather River Drive
Stockton, CA 95219
(209) 986-0483
m_s_payan71@yahoo.com

FACCC Representative
Dr. Debbie Klein, FACCC President
Gavilan College
5055 Santa Teresa Blvd
Gilroy, CA 95020
(831) 295-4557
debra_klein@hotmail.com

Student Senate Representatives
Danny Thirakul, SSCCC President
(916) 719-0812
Lawrence Su, Executive Vice President
Student Senate for California Community Colleges
(408) 334-1325
1102 Q Street, Ste. 4554
Sacramento, CA 95811
(916) 322-0935
president@studentsenateccc.org
evp@studentsenateccc.org