Guided Pathways Regional Coordinators

Regional coordinators provide an important level of local support for colleges and districts in their Guided Pathways implementation. They foster regional collaboration and serve as liaisons between colleges/districts and the Chancellor's Office. They help inform development of needed tools and resources as colleges work to integrate the Guided Pathways framework. Regional coordinators are available to help colleges and districts get answers to their questions and share new available resources, tools, and promising practices.

Regional coordinators are also active participants in the Vision Resource Center Guided Pathways community. All system faculty, staff, administrators, and trustees are encouraged to create a Vision Resource Center account to fully engage in the ongoing Guided Pathways conversations.

Name Email Colleges

Laura G. Lara-Brady

Lisa Robles

Michelle Stricker

llbrady@cccco.edu

lrobles@cccco.edu

mstricker@cccco.edu

Bakersfield College
Cerro Coso Community College
Clovis Communuity College
College of the Sequioias
Columbia College
 Fresno City College
 Madera College
 Merced Community College
 Modesto Junior College
 Porterville College
 Reedley College
 San Joaquin College
 Taft College
 West Hills College Coalinga
 West Hills College Lemoore

Name Email Colleges

Angelica Ibarra

Leslie Valmonte

aibarra@cccco.edu

lvamonte@cccco.edu

 Barstow Community College
 Chaffey College
 College of the Desert
 Copper Mountain College
 Crafton Hills College
 Moreno Valley College
 Mt. San Jacinto College
 Norco College
 Palo Verde College
 Riverside City College
 San Bernardino Valley College
 Victor Valley College

Name Email College

Libby Lee Curiel

Natalie V. Nagthall

Sean Pepin

llcuriel@cccco.edu

nnagthall@cccco.edu

spepin@cccco.edu

 Cerritos College
 Citrus College
 Coastline Community College
 Compton College
 Cypress College
 East Los Angeles College
 El Camino College
 Fullerton College
 Glendale Community College
 Golden West College
 Irvine Valley College
 Long Beach City College
 Los Angeles City College
 Los Angeles Harbor College
 Los Angeles Mission College
 Los Angeles Pierce College
 Los Angeles Southwest College
 Los Angeles Trade-Tech College
 Los Angeles Valley College
 Mt. San Antonio College
 Orange Coast College
 Pasadena City College
 Rio Hondo College
 Saddleback College
 Santa Ana College
 Santa Monica College
 Santiago Canyon College
 West Los Angeles College

Name Email Colleges

Kate Mahar

Tim Morehouse

 

kmahar@cccco.edu

tmorehouse@cccco.edu

 American River College
 Butte College
 College of the Redwoods
 College of the Siskiyous
 Cosumnes River College
 Feather River College
 Folsom Lake College
 Lake Tahoe Community College
 Lassen College
 Mendocino College
 Sacramento City College
 Shasta College
 Sierra College
 Woodland Community College
 Yuba College

Name Email Colleges

Stacy Teeters

Wendy Smith

 

steeters@cccco.edu

wsmith@cccco.edu

Cuyamaca College
Grossmont College
Imperial Valley College
MiraCosta College
Palomar College
San Diego City College
San Diego Continuing Education
San Diego Mesa College
San Diego Miramar College

Name Email Colleges

Maeve Katherine Bergman

Ricardo Marmolejo

Sunny Greene

 

kbergman@cccco.edu

rmarmolejo@cccco.edu

sgreene@cccco.edu

Berkeley City College
Cabrillo College
Cañada College
Chabot College
City College of San Francisco
College of Alameda
College of Marin
College of San Mateo
Contra Costa College
De Anza College
Diablo Valley College
Evergreen Valley College
Foothill College
Gavilan College
Hartnell College
Laney College
Las Positas College
Los Medanos College
Merritt College
Mission College
Monterey Peninsula College
Napa Valley College
Ohlone College
San Jose City College
Santa Rosa Junior College
Skyline College
Solano Community College
West Valley College

Name Email Colleges

Bernard Gibson

Boglárka Kiss

bgibson@CCCCO.edu

bkiss@cccco.edu

Allan Hancock College
Antelope Valley College
College of the Canyons
Cuesta College
Moorpark College
Oxnard College
Santa Barbara City College
Ventura College