Workforce Training Needs Contacts by Region

Macro Region Regional Consortia Chair/Vice Chair Community College CEO Serving as Regional Liaison Regional TA Provider: Centers of Excellence for Labor Market Research Regional TA Provider: Guided Pathways Regional TA Provider: Pathways

 Region A
Northern Inland,
Northern Coastal,
Greater Sacramento

Regional Consortia Website:
http://nfnrc.org/

Chair: Blaine Smith
916.563.3209
smithbl@butte.edu 
Doug Houston

       

Macro Region Regional Consortia Chair/Vice Chair Community College CEO Serving as Regional Liaison Regional TA Provider: Centers of Excellence for Labor Market Research Regional TA Provider: Guided Pathways Regional TA  Provider: Pathways
Region B
SF/San Mateo, East Bay,
Silicon Valley, North Bay,
Santa Cruz/Monterey

Regional Consortia Website:
http://baccc.net

Chair: Rock Pfotenhauer
831.479.6482
rock@baccc.net

Director: Kit O’Doherty
650.560.9798
kitodoherty@gmail.com

 Judy Minor John Carrese
415.267.6544
jcarrese@ccsf.edu

Katherine Bergman
510.685.5360
kbergman@cccco.edu

Sunny Greene
sgreene@ccccco.edu
Ricardo Marmolejo
rmarmolejo@cccco.edu

Dr. Sharon Turner
650.949.6967
turnersharon@fhda.edu

Macro Region Regional Consortia Chair/Vice Chair Community College CEO Serving as Regional Liaison Regional TA Provider: Centers of Excellence for Labor Market Research Regional TA Provider: Guided Pathways Regional TA  Provider: Pathways
 Region C
Central Valley, Mother Lode

Regional Consortia Website:
crconsortium.com
Janice Offenbach
janice.offenbach@reedleycollege.edu
Carole Goldsmith Nora Seronello
209.575.6894
seronellon@mjc.edu
Laura G. Lara-Brady
llbrady@cccco.edu
Leticia Garza
leticia.garza@kccd.edu

Macro Region Regional Consortia Chair/Vice Chair Community College CEO Serving as Regional Liaison Regional TA Provider: Centers of Excellence for Labor Market Research Regional TA Provider: Guided Pathways Regional TA  Provider: Pathways
 Region D
South Central Coast

Regional Consortia Website:
http://sccrcolleges.org/

Chair: Luann Swanberg
805.479.7670
lrswanberg@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Co-Chair: Diane Hollems
805.448.2106
diane.hollems@gmail.com

Ed Knudson Adele Hermann
805.553.4625
ahermann@vcccd.edu

Bernard Gibson
bgibson@cccco.edu

Boglarka Kiss
bkiss@cccco.edu

Karen Miles
Karen.nicolas@canyons.edu

Macro Region Regional Consortia Chair/Vice Chair Community College CEO Serving as Regional Liaison Regional TA Provider: Centers of Excellence for Labor Market Research Regional TA Provider: Guided Pathways Regional TA  Provider: Pathways
 Region E
San Diego/Imperial

Regional Consortia Website:
myworkforceconnection.org
Chair: Danene Brown

dmbrown@sdccd.edu

Sunita Cooke
(via SDICCCA)
Tina Ngo Bartel
760.757.2121 x6889
tngobartel@miracosta.edu

Wendy Smith
wsmith@cccco.edu

Stacy A. Teeters
steeters@cccco.edu

Leslie Wisdom
leslie.wisdom@gcccd.edu

Macro Region Regional Consortia Chair/Vice Chair Community College CEO Serving as Regional Liaison Regional TA Provider: Centers of Excellence for Labor Market Research Regional TA Provider: Guided Pathways Regional TA  Provider: Pathways
 Region F
Inland Empire, Desert

Regional Consortia Website:
www.desertcolleges.org
Chair: Julie Pehkonen
951.222.8026
julie.pehkonen@rcc.edu
 TBA Michael Goss
909.652.7754
michael.goss@chaffey.edu

Angelica Ibarra
aibarra@cccco.edu

Leslie Valmonte
lvalmonte@cccco.edu

 TBA

 

Macro Region

Regional Consortia Chair/Vice Chair

Community College CEO Serving as Regional Liaison

Regional TA Provider: Centers of Excellence for Labor Market Research

Regional TA Provider: Guided Pathways

Regional TA  Provider: Pathways

Region G
Los Angeles,
Orange County
Regional Consortia Website:
www.laocrc.org

Interim Co-Chair Los Angeles:

Cathleen Greiner, PhD   949.705.7835   cgreiner@cypresscollege.edu

Interim Co-Chair-Orange County:

 Jesse Crete, Ed.D.   714.564.0511   Crete_Jesse@rsccd.edu

Los Angeles:

Bill Scroggins

 

 Orange County:

Marvin Martinez

 Luke Meyer                   909-247-8510   lmeyer7@mtsac.edu

 



Jacob Poore   
714.480.7555   Poore_Jacob@rsccd.edu

Natalie V. Nagthall   nnagthall@cccco.edu

Sean C. Pepin  spepin@cccco.edu

Statewide:

Dr. Lyla Eddington   818.599.4212   562.908.3422   leddington@riohondo.edu


Orange County:

Stephanie Feger   714.438.4834   sfeger@cccd.edu


Workforce Training Needs Contacts at a Specific College

Please visit the Chancellor's Office Find A College web page. As a starting point, you may want to contact the CEO (also known as President, Chancellor, or Superintendent) of the college. The Dean or Vice President of CTE/Workforce Development/Contract Education are additional titles that can be of help to you. If you cannot find a contact, consider emailing the Regional Consortia Chair above for assistance.

Technical Assistance Providers (TAP)

TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE DOMAIN CONTACT
Apprenticeship
California Apprenticeship Initiative
How this TAP supports the CCCCO Workforce and Economic Development Division

Sean McCobb
916.322.9048
Apprenticeship@cccco.edu
Twitter: @calapprentice

Communications; eUpdates; eAlerts; DWM Website; Social Media; Publications; Graphics
How this TAP supports the CCCCO Workforce and Economic Development Division
brand@cccco.edu
Contract Education & Alternative Fee Structures
How this TAP supports the CCCCO Workforce and Economic Development Division

Margaret Schmidt
530.570.1013
margarets@maxinet.com

Internship Back-End Payroll Services

Tim Aldinger
916.491.4499
taldinger@foundationccc.org

Labor Market Research
Centers of Excellence
How this TAP supports the CCCCO Workforce and Economic Development Division
see regional matrix above for contact by region

Laura Coleman, First Contact
916.563.3235
colemal@losrios.edu