Vice Chancellor
ROLE NAME CONTACT INFORMATION
Vice Chancellor, Workforce and Economic Development Sheneui Weber Kerry Perdue, Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
916.323.5958 | kperdue@cccco.edu
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Workforce and Economic Development Sandra Sanchez 916.322.0953 | ssanchez@cccco.edu

Apprenticeship Program

ROLE NAME CONTACT INFORMATION
Dean, Workforce and Economic Development                      Javier Romero 916.322.1677 | jromero@cccco.edu
Specialist, Workforce and Economic Development NicholasEsquivel 916.445.4670 | nesquivel@CCCCO.edu
 Program Analyst, Workforce and Economic Development

Kirandeep Johl

916.322.7075 | kjohl@CCCCO.edu

Adult Education Program

ROLE NAME CONTACT INFORMATION
Dean, Workforce and Economic Development             Javier Romero 916.322.1677 | jromero@cccco.edu
Specialist, Workforce and Economic Development Neil Kelly 916.324.8895 | nkelly@CCCCO.edu

Economic & Workforce Development Program

ROLE NAME CONTACT INFORMATION
Dean, Workforce and Economic Development               Gary W. Adams 916.322.7079 | gadams@cccco.edu
Specialist, Workforce and Economic Development Dr. Carol Jong 916.327.5496 | cjong@CCCCO.edu
Specialist, Workforce and Economic Development Katie Gilks 916.445.1606 | kgilks@CCCCO.edu

Nursing and Allied Health Program

ROLE NAME CONTACT INFORMATION
Dean, Workforce and Economic Development              Gary W. Adams 916.322.7079 | gadams@cccco.edu
Specialist, Workforce and Economic Development Brenda Fong 916.323.2758| bfong@CCCCO.edu

Perkins Program

ROLE NAME CONTACT INFORMATION
Dean, Workforce and Economic Development                                Dr. Jeffrey A. Mrizek 916.323.5953 | jmrizek@cccco.edu
Specialist, Workforce and Economic Development JeanClaude Mbomeda 916.322.6883| jmbomeda@CCCCO.edu
Program Assistant II, Workforce and Economic Development Cynthia McFarland 916.324.4612 | cmcfarla@CCCCO.edu
 Program Analyst, Workforce and Economic Development

Lupe Maldonado

916.322.2798 | lmaldonado@CCCCO.edu

Strong Workforce Program / K12 Strong Workforce Program

ROLE NAME CONTACT INFORMATION
Dean, Workforce and Economic Development AVC Sandra Sanchez 916.322.0953 | ssanchez@cccco.edu
Associate Program Manager, Workforce and Economic Development Alejandro Sandoval 916.323.1268 | asandoval@CCCCO.edu
Program Analyst, Workforce and Economic Development Dalbir Singh 916.323.5863 | dsingh@CCCCO.edu
Program Analyst, Workforce and Economic Development
Lindsay Williams 916.3227629 | lwilliams@CCCCO.edu

Workforce and Economic Development (WED) Support Staff

Role Name Contact Information
Program Analyst, Workforce and Economic Development            Abbie Singleton 916.322.1437 | asingleton@cccco.edu 
Program Analyst, Workforce and Economic Development  Suzanna Louie 916.322.1091 | slouie@CCCCO.edu
Staff Service Analyst, Workforce and Economic Development  Kyn Hoang 916.322.6295 | khoang@cccco.edu
Student Assistant, Workforce and Economic Development  Arandeep Birk abirk@cccco.edu