Vice Chancellor
ROLE NAME CONTACT INFORMATION
Interim Vice Chancellor, Workforce and Economic Development Sandra Sanchez DeJana Tomlin, Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
916.322.1091 | dtomlin@cccco.edu
Dean, Workforce and Economic Development
Gary W. Adams 916.322.7079 | gadams@cccco.edu 
Dean, Workforce and Economic Development                                               
Ioanna Iatridis             916.322.6810 | iiatridis@cccco.edu
Dean, Workforce and Economic Development
Vacant
Dean, Workforce and Economic Development
Vacant
 
Staff Services Manager, Workforce and Economic Development              LaCandice Ochoa 
916.323.1758 | lochoa@cccco.edu

Apprenticeship Program & Special Projects

ROLE NAME CONTACT INFORMATION
Dean, Workforce and Economic Development Gary W. Adams 916.322.7079 | gadams@cccco.edu 
Specialist, Workforce and Economic Development Vacant  
Program Assistant II, Workforce and Economic Development Sean McCobb  916.322.9048 | smccobb@cccco.edu
Program Assistant II, Workforce and Economic Development Cynthia McFarland  916.324.4612 | cmcfarla@cccco.edu
Program Analyst, Workforce and Economic Development              

Carmen Payne

916.322.4004 | cpayne@cccco.edu 

Adult Education Program

ROLE NAME CONTACT INFORMATION
Dean, Workforce and Economic Development                           Gary W. Adams 916.322.7079 | gadams@cccco.edu 
Specialist, Workforce and Economic Development     Mayra Diaz 916.327.5357 | mdiaz@cccco.edu
Program Assistant II, Workforce and Economic Development Lindsay Williams 916.322.7629 | lwilliams@cccco.edu
Program Analyst, Workforce and Economic Development         Sanjay Mehta         916.323.5952 | smehta@cccco.edu

Economic & Workforce Development Program

ROLE NAME CONTACT INFORMATION
Dean, Workforce and Economic Development               Gary W. Adams 916.322.7079 | gadams@cccco.edu
Specialist, Workforce and Economic Development                      Katie Gilks      916.445.1606 | kgilks@cccco.edu
Program Assistant II, Workforce and Economic Development
Vacant  
Program Analyst, Workforce and Economic Development Abigail Singleton     916.322.1437 | asingleton@cccco.edu

Nursing and Allied Health Program 

ROLE NAME CONTACT INFORMATION
Dean, Workforce and Economic Development                     Gary W. Adams   916.322.7079 | gadams@cccco.edu
Specialist, Workforce and Economic Development                 Brenda Fong           916.323.2758 | bfong@cccco.edu

Perkins Program

ROLE NAME CONTACT INFORMATION
Dean, Workforce and Economic Development                  Ioanna Iatridis 916.322.6810 | iiatridis@cccco.edu
Specialist, Workforce and Economic Development   JeanClaude Mbomeda 916.322.6883 | jmbomeda@cccco.edu
 Program Assistant II, Workforce and Economic Development               Lupe Maldonado 916.322.2798 | lmaldonado@cccco.edu
 Program Analyst, Workforce and Economic Development

Kyn Hoang

916.322.6295 | khoang@cccco.edu

Strong Workforce Program

ROLE NAME CONTACT INFORMATION
Dean, Workforce and Economic Development Ioanna Iatridis              916.322.6810 | iiatridis@cccco.edu
Specialist, Workforce and Economic Development Alejandro Sandoval 916.323.1268 | asandoval@cccco.edu
Program Analyst, Workforce and Economic Development Dalbir Singh 916.323.5863 | dsingh@cccco.edu

K12 Strong Workforce Program

ROLE NAME CONTACT INFORMATION
Dean, Workforce and Economic Development                               Ioanna Iatridis           916.322.6810 | iiatridis@cccco.edu
Specialist, Workforce and Economic Development Katie Gilks 916.445.1606 | kgilks@cccco.edu
Program Analyst, Workforce and Economic Development
Cora Vay  916.324.3791 | cvay@cccco.edu

Workforce and Economic Development (WED) Support Staff

Role Name Contact Information
Office Technician, Workforce and Economic Development    DeJana Tomlin      916.322.1091 | dtomlin@cccco.edu
Staff Service Analyst, Workforce and Economic Development  Natalie Bentley 916.323.0799 | nbentley@cccco.edu
Staff Service Analyst, Workforce and Economic Development  Betsy Yee 916.323.1761 | byee@cccco.edu