Contact Information

Who to contact in the Chancellor's Office Division of Workforce and Economic Development (WED)

Role Name Contact Information
Vice Chancellor, Workforce and Economic Development Sheneui Weber Kerry Perdue, Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
916.323.5958 | kperdue@cccco.edu
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Workforce and Economic Development Sandra Sanchez  916.322.0953 |  ssanchez@cccco.edu
Dean, Workforce and Economic Development Gary W. Adams 916.322.7079 | gadams@cccco.edu
Dean, Workforce and Economic Development Dr. Jeffrey A. Mrizek 916.323.5953 | jmrizek@cccco.edu
Dean, Workforce and Economic Development Javier Romero 916.322.1677 | jromero@cccco.edu
Specialist, Nursing and Allied Health Program / Health Sector Project Monitor / Certified Nursing Assistance Program, Workforce and Economic Development Brenda Fong 

916.323.2758 | bfong@CCCCO.edu

Specialist, Economic & Workforce Development Program, Workforce and Economic Development Dr. Carol Jong 916.327.5496 | cjong@CCCCO.edu
Specialist, Perkins V Program, Workforce and Economic Development JeanClaude Mbomeda 916.322.6883 | jmbomeda@CCCCO.edu
Specialist, Economic & Workforce Development Program, Workforce and Economic Development  Katie Gilks 916.445.1606 | kgilks@CCCCO.edu
Specialist, Perkins V Program, Workforce and Economic Development Maureen White, EdD. 916.445.0103 | mwhite@cccco.edu
Specialist, California Adult Education Program, Workforce and Economic Development Neil Kelly 916.324.8895 | nkelly@CCCCO.edu
Specialist, Apprenticeship, Workforce and Economic Development Nicholas Esquivel 916.445.4670 | nesquivel@CCCCO.edu
Associate Program Manager, Strong Workforce Program / K12 Strong Workforce Program, Workforce and Economic Development Alejandro Sandoval 916.323.1268 | asandoval@CCCCO.edu
Program Assistant II, Perkins 1B / Perkins Transitions / Perkins 1C, Workforce and Economic Development Cynthia McFarland 916.324.4612 | cmcfarla@CCCCO.edu
Program Analyst, Workforce and Economic Development  Abbie Singleton 916.322.1437 |  asingleton@cccco.edu 
Program Analyst, Strong Workforce Program / K12 Strong Workforce Program, Workforce and Economic Development  Dalbir Singh 916.323.5863 | dsingh@cccco.edu
Program Analyst, Workforce and Economic Development  Sanjay Mehta 916.327.0920 | smehta@CCCCO.edu
Program Analyst, Workforce and Economic Development  Suzanna Louie 916.322.1091 | slouie@CCCCO.edu
Staff Service Analyst, Workforce and Economic Development  Kyn Hoang 916.322.6295 | khoang@cccco.edu
Student Assistant, Workforce and Economic Development  Arandeep Birk abirk@cccco.edu