Vice Chancellor
ROLE NAME CONTACT INFORMATION
Vice Chancellor, Workforce and Economic Development Sheneui Weber Kerry Perdue, Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
916.323.5958 | kperdue@cccco.edu
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Workforce and Economic Development Sandra Sanchez 916.322.0953 | ssanchez@cccco.edu
Dean, Workforce and Economic Development
Gary W. Adams 916.322.7079 | gadams@cccco.edu 
Dean, Workforce and Economic Development                                               
Ioanna Iatridis             916.322.6810 | iiatridis@cccco.edu
Dean, Workforce and Economic Development
Vacant
Dean, Workforce and Economic Development
Vacant
 
 Staff Services Manager, Workforce and Economic Development              LaCandice Ochoa 
916-323-1758 | lochoa@cccco.edu

Apprenticeship Program & Special Projects

ROLE NAME CONTACT INFORMATION
Dean, Workforce and Economic Development Ioanna Iatridis 916.322.6810 | iiatridis@cccco.edu
Specialist, Workforce and Economic Development Nicholas Esquivel 916.445.4670 | nesquivel@CCCCO.edu
Program Assistant II, Workforce and Economic Development Cynthia McFarland  916.324.4612 | cmcfarla@CCCCO.edu
Program Analyst, Workforce and Economic Development              

Vacant

 

Adult Education Program

ROLE NAME CONTACT INFORMATION
Dean, Workforce and Economic Development                           Gary W. Adams 916.322.7079 | gadams@cccco.edu 
Specialist, Workforce and Economic Development     Vacant  
Program Analyst, Workforce and Economic Development         Sanjay Mehta         916.323.5952 | smehta@CCCCO.edu

Economic & Workforce Development Program

ROLE NAME CONTACT INFORMATION
Dean, Workforce and Economic Development               Gary W. Adams 916.322.7079 | gadams@cccco.edu
Specialist, Workforce and Economic Development                      Dr. Carol Jong       916.327.5496 | cjong@CCCCO.edu
Program Assistant II, Workforce and Economic Development
Sean McCobb  916-322-9048 | smccobb@cccco.edu
 Program Analyst, Workforce and Economic Development Abigail Singleton     916.322.1437 | asingleton@cccco.edu 

Nursing and Allied Health Program 

ROLE NAME CONTACT INFORMATION
Dean, Workforce and Economic Development                     Gary W. Adams   916.322.7079 | gadams@cccco.edu
Specialist, Workforce and Economic Development                 Brenda Fong           916.323.2758 | bfong@CCCCO.edu

Perkins Program

ROLE NAME CONTACT INFORMATION
Dean, Workforce and Economic Development                  Ioanna Iatridis 916.322.6810 | iiatridis@cccco.edu
Specialist, Workforce and Economic Development   JeanClaude Mbomeda 916.322.6883 | jmbomeda@CCCCO.edu
 Program Assistant II, Workforce and Economic Development               Lupe Maldonado 916.322.2798 | lmaldonado@CCCCO.edu
 Program Analyst, Workforce and Economic Development

Vacant


Strong Workforce Program

ROLE NAME CONTACT INFORMATION
Dean, Workforce and Economic Development Ioanna Iatridis              916.322.6810 | iiatridis@cccco.edu
Associate Program Manager, Workforce and Economic Development Alejandro Sandoval 916.323.1268 | asandoval@CCCCO.edu
Program Analyst, Workforce and Economic Development Dalbir Singh 916.323.5863 | dsingh@CCCCO.edu

K12 Strong Workforce Program

ROLE NAME CONTACT INFORMATION
Dean, Workforce and Economic Development                               Ioanna Iatridis           916.322.6810 | iiatridis@cccco.edu
Specialist, Workforce and Economic Development Katie Gilks 916.445.1606 | kgilks@CCCCO.edu
Program Analyst, Workforce and Economic Development
Lindsay Williams 916.3227629 | lwilliams@CCCCO.edu

Workforce and Economic Development (WED) Support Staff

Role Name Contact Information
Program Analyst, Workforce and Economic Development    Suzanne Louie       916.322.1091 | slouie@CCCCO.edu
Staff Service Analyst, Workforce and Economic Development  Kyn Hoang 916.322.6295 | khoang@cccco.edu