Staff Directory

Sheneui Webervice chancellor       
916.322.1773                                    

Suzanne Louie, assistant to vice chancellor
916.322.1091

Gary W. Adams, dean
916.322.7079 | gadams@cccco.edu

Dr. Jeffrey A. Mrizek, dean
916.325.5935 | jmrizek@cccco.edu

Nita Patel, manager
916.327.6226 | npatel@cccco.edu

Jillianne Leufgen, manager
916.322.4285 | jleufgen@cccco.edu

Dr. Matthew Roberts, dean
916.445.7692 | mroberts@cccco.edu

Javier Romero, dean
916.322.1677 | jromero@cccco.edu 

Laura Casillas, program assistant
916.322.1670 | lcasilla@cccco.edu

Nicholas Esquivel, specialist
916.445.4670 | nesquivel@cccco.edu 

Brenda Fong, specialist
916.323.2758 | bfong@cccco.edu

Katie Gilks, specialist
916.445.1606 | kgilks@cccco.edu 

Dr. Carol Jong, specialist
916.327.5496 | cjong@cccco.edu

Neil Kelly, specialist
916.324.8895 | nkelly@cccco.edu 

Jean Claude Mbomeda, program assistant
916.322.6883 | jmbomeda@cccco.edu

Cynthia McFarland, program assistant
916.324.4612 | cmcfarla@cccco.edu

Sanjay Mehta, program analyst
916.327.0920 | smehta@cccco.edu 

Rina Rojas, program analyst
916.445.0487 | rrojas@cccco.edu

Alejandro Sandoval, program analyst
916.323.1268 | asandoval@cccco.edu

Abigail Singleton, program analyst
916.322.1437 | asingleton@cccco.edu 

Dr. Maureen White, specialist
916.445.0103 | mwhite@cccco.edu