Office of General Counsel Directory

Marc A. LeForestier
General Counsel
(916) 445-6272
mleforestier@cccco.edu

Peter Khang
Deputy Counsel
(916) 445-8508
pkhang@cccco.edu

Kathy Lynch
Deputy Counsel
(916) 445-6021
klynch@cccco.edu

Fermin Villegas
Deputy Counsel
(916) 324-4711
fvillegas@cccco.edu

Tanya Bosch
Associate Governmental Program Analyst
(916) 445-1997
tbosch@cccco.edu

Wendy Lozoya
Associate Contract Analyst
(916) 327-5906
wlozoya@cccco.edu

Angelia Harlow
Executive Assistant
(916) 327-5493
aharlow@cccco.edu

OGC Main Telephone: (916) 445-4826

General Inquiries, District Matters or Discrimination Appeals
legalaffairs@cccco.edu

Public Records Act
PRA@cccco.edu

Regulations
regcomments@cccco.edu

Equal Employment Opportunity (EEO)
EEOsubmissions@cccco.edu

Archived Webinars

Contact the Office of General Counsel

Staff Development

Student Fee Handbook

 2+2+3 Community College Pathway to Law School