Main Telephone: (916) 445-4826
General Inquiries, District Matters or Discrimination Appeals:
legalaffairs@cccco.edu

Public Records Act Requests:
PRA@cccco.edu

Comments on Pending Regulatory Actions:
regcomments@cccco.edu

District Submissions Under the Equal Employment Opportunity (EEO) Program:
EEOsubmissions@cccco.edu


Marc A. LeForestier
General Counsel
(916) 445-4826
mleforestier@cccco.edu

Kaila Joye
Deputy Counsel
(916) 445-4826
kjoye@cccco.edu

Kathy Lynch
Deputy Counsel
(916) 445-6021
klynch@cccco.edu

Fermin Villegas
Deputy Counsel
(916) 324-4711
fvillegas@cccco.edu

Tanya Bosch
Associate Governmental Program Analyst
(916) 445-1997
tbosch@cccco.edu

Wendy Lozoya
Associate Contract Analyst
(916) 327-5906
wlozoya@cccco.edu

Alina Gaiduchik
Associate Governmental Program Analyst
(916) 323-4281
agaiduchik@cccco.edu 

Angelia Harlow
Executive Assistant
(916) 327-5493
aharlow@cccco.edu

Lynda Phan
Staff Services Manager I
(916) 322-6293
lphan@cccco.edu